Safety Alert! Monitoring internet activity can be a tool of abuse. To leave this site quickly, please use the “ESCAPE” button at the top right of our page. This does not erase your page history.

Call SafePlace’s 24-Hour HelpLine for more information, safety planning and support: 360.754.6300

For questions about appointments, donations, or business hours, call our Business Office: 360-786-8754

Business Hours: Monday-Thursday, 9AM-12PM and 1PM-5PM

SafePlace’s Business Office & Community Services Center will be closed to the public beginning 3/16. Our 24-Hour HelpLine is always available: 360.754.6300

SafePlace will not be able to take walk-in clients or donation drop-offs during that time. SafePlace staff will share more information and updates as we have them. The 24-Hour SafePlace HelpLine is always staffed by trained advocates, and always available. Give us a call at 360.754.6300.

Dear SafePlace Supporters,

SafePlace is pleased to welcome Stacia Vierra to our team as our new Executive Director. Stacia previously worked with the Korean Women’s Association as the Victim Services Division Manager and has performed advocacy work as an Elder Abuse Specialist, Legal Advocate and Sexual Assault Victim Advocate. She received her Master of Social Work from University of Washington. Stacia brings years of direct service experience and leadership skills to SafePlace, and we are so excited to work with her to continue SafePlace’s mission towards freedom from violence. Check out Stacia’s video introduction to learn more about her.

Stacia begins working at SafePlace on May 11. Please feel free to reach out to her at or by giving our Business Office a call at 360.786.8754. Welcome to SafePlace, Stacia!

In Solidarity,

Chris Pfeiffer
Board President