Board of Directors

Chris Pfeiffer, President

Meghan Duffie, Vice President

Sarah Clifthorne, Secretary

Addie Gray, Treasurer

Josephine Harris

Julie Colpitts

SafePlace Management Team

Stacia Vierra, Executive Director

April Ketcherside, Program Director

Rosalie Saecker, Fiscal Director

Pat Hughes, Development Director

Sandy St. Dennis, Human Resources Director

SafePlace is committed to non-discriminatory employment practices and to non-discriminatory delivery of services. Specifically, SafePlace prohibits discrimination against applicants for employment, employees, and clients of SafePlace on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, creed or religious conviction, age, gender, pregnancy or childbirth, sexual orientation, marital status, income, veteran status, the presence of a physical, sensory or mental disability or any other basis prohibited by federal, state or local law.