Board of Directors and SafePlace Staff

Board of Directors

SafePlace Management Team

Lucy Clifthorne (President) Mary Pontarolo, Executive Director
Trevor Zandell (Vice President) Kellie Patton, Development Director
Sarah Clifthorne (Treasurer) Rosalie Saecker, Fiscal Director
Kris Flowers Sandy St. Dennis, Human Resources
Heather Hahn Director
Karen Hogan
Stephanie Stocker

SafePlace is committed to non-discriminatory employment practices and to non-discriminatory delivery of services. Specifically, SafePlace prohibits discrimination against applicants for employment, employees, and clients of SafePlace on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, national origin, ancestry, creed or religious conviction, age, gender, pregnancy or childbirth, sexual orientation, marital status, income, veteran status, the presence of a physical, sensory or mental disability or any other basis prohibited by federal, state or local law.